Hi Theo
Here are the missing, "Horrorrrrrr" results.
David

Sent from AOL Mobile Mail


-----Original Message-----
From: Simon Margutti <s.margutti@sky.com>
To: Naomi Wallace <naomiwallacespr@yahoo.com>; Trevor Taylor <ttaylo15@gmail.com>; Tricia Kitchin <patricia.kitchin@virginmedia.com>; Rosemarie Goodswen <jmichaelgoodswen@mac.com>; Ron Waller <ronald.waller@sky.com>; Janet Roberts <janrobertsbwd@btinternet.com>; Pat Field <sidpat.field@talktalk.net>; John Dodds <jaddodds@yahoo.co.uk>; Pat Lester <lester530@btinternet.com>; Marion Grant <marionjgrant@btinternet.com>; Gillian Senior <senior815@btinternet.com>; Joyce Vidler <joycevidler@btinternet.com>; Valerie Platt <valerieshenton@gmail.com>; Alison Hodges <alisonandclive@btinternet.com>; Poppy Dartnell <Poppy.Dartnell@sky.com>; Pat Braby <brabyfamily@onetel.net>; John Marett <tmarett@talktalk.net>; Diana Craig <diana.bridge@tesco.net>; Fanny Griffin <fgriffin@talktalk.net>; Wendy Dewsnap <patandwendy@hotmail.co.uk>; Anne Pohl <eapohl@gotadsl.co.uk>; Marie Crispin <mcrispin@talktalk.net>; Alan Anstey <alananstey@msn.com>; Ann Riddleston <ann.riddleston@btinternet.com>; Bob Griffin <rgriffin@talktalk.net>; Chris Davies <ChristineJDavies@aol.com>; Sandra & David Lowe <dandslowe@talktalk.net>; David Palmer <palmer38@sky.com>; Denis Hansman <denis.hansman@btinternet.com>; Fred Dartnell <frederick.dartnell@sky.com>; Freda Brown <brownfreda@tiscali.co.uk>; Jean & Pat Dumont <jeantoffee@tiscali.co.uk>; Jenny Holland <ajhandjh@btopenworld.com>; Jenny Mullins <gclivemullins@me.com>; Marian Wale <marian_wale@hotmail.co.uk>; Martin Stares <martin.stares@btinternet.com>; Maureen Vede <maureen@vede.fsnet.co.uk>; Pat Woodward-Smith <patricia@woodwardsmith.plus.com>; Phyllis Cooper <hapacoop@onetel.com>; Ros Rogers <ros.rogers@btinternet.com>; Sandy Danby <sandydanby@aol.co.uk>; Simon Margutti <s.margutti@sky.com>; Sue Rayner <hughandsuerayner@gmail.com>; Enid Sewell <enidsewell@blueyonder.co.uk>; Jill Shawyer <jillandray30@msn.com>; Michael Offen <michael@offen7.orangehome.co.uk>; Brian Davies <briansdavies@aol.com>; Ron Beazley <ron.beazley@btinternet.com>; Diana Crapnell <dianacrapnell@hotmail.co.uk>; Olive Talboys <alantalboys@tiscali.co.uk>; Audrey Mather <audrey.mather@btinternet.com>; Irene Bessell <ladi@talktalk.net>; Chris Comer <comerofbil@supanet.com>; Diana Kendrick <diana@kendrick.fr>; Brenda Benton <bryan.brendah@hotmail.com>; Lawrence Lock <l.p.lock@btinternet.com>; Ron Hill <ronhill@blueyonder.co.uk>; Lesley Swain <lesley.swain@btopenworld.com>; Pat Watkinson <watkinsonpat@gmail.com>; Betty Golder <b.golder35@btinternet.com>; Terry Whale <twhale@yahoo.com>; Gill Bamber <gill55@talktalk.net>; Ian Wilson <joan.wilson2@tiscali.co.uk>; Pat Moss <brianmoss@waitrose.com>; Barbara Rowland <barbararowlanduk@gmail.com>; Angie Spittal <angiesp@btinternet.com>; David Tennet <dtennet@aol.com>; John Hutchinson <jhutchinson244@btinternet.com>; Stan Hollidge <conlie@outlook.com>
Sent: Wed, Mar 26, 2014 05:23 PM
Subject: Fw: Bridge Results


Produced by ScoreBridge from www.scorebridge.com - Licensed to Patrick Dumont

Apple Bridge Club

Wednesday 26 March 14

Back to Main Menu   Travellers

Ranking

Pos Pair Players Match
Points
/Tops
Score % Master
Points
Club
1 18 LESLEY SWAIN & PAT WATKINSON 300/ 480 62.50 48
2 8 STAN HOLLIDGE & TERRY WHALE 295/ 480 61.46 42
3 11 GILLIAN SENIOR & DAVID PALMER 279/ 480 58.13 36
4 15 IAN WILSON & JOHN DODDS 275/ 480 57.29 30
5 22 HUGH & SUE RAYNER 272/ 480 56.67 24
6 1 DAVID & SANDRA LOWE 255/ 480 53.13 18
7= 4 BRIAN & CHRISTINE DAVIES 250/ 480 52.08 9
7= 12 PAT ZUBER & PAT FIELD 250/ 480 52.08 9
9= 5 SIMON MARGUTTI & JOHN RIDDLESTON 249/ 480 51.88  
9= 9 PAT LESTER & MARY VENN 249/ 480 51.88  
11 13 ANN POHL & JANET ROBERTS 246/ 480 51.25  
12 16 BETTY GOLDER & OLIVE TALBOYS 240/ 480 50.00  
13 20 ANGELA SPITTAL & DAVID TENNET 233/ 480 48.54  
14 2 JEAN & PATRICK DUMONT 232/ 480 48.33  
15 17 MARIAN BELSHAW & JOYCE VIDLER 228/ 480 47.50  
16 7 JOHN HUTCHINSON & BETTY STACEY 221/ 480 46.04  
17 6 ROS ROGERS & WENDY DEWSNAP 220/ 480 45.83  
18 21 JENNY HOLLAND & PAT WOODWARD-SMITH 215/ 480 44.79  
19 3 MARY BIRD & DENIS HANSMAN 209/ 480 43.54  
20 10 MARGARET GARDNER & JOYCE MOORCRAFT 203/ 480 42.29  
21 14 MARIE CRISPIN & SYLVIA REYNIER 188/ 480 39.17  
22 19 NAOMI WALLACE & TREVOR TAYLOR 171/ 480 35.63  



Matrix

Board
Pair 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Pair Total
1 1 12 3 14 4 10 18 20 1 4 16 15 8 8 8 16 10 10 12 5 19 10 15 16 1 255
2 14 15 3 8 19 15 6 4 19 4 6 3 12 8 16 7 2 10 5 11 14 20 10 1 2 232
3 2 3 7 12 0 3 13 0 1 4 16 15 1 19 11 16 20 1 20 8 14 4 15 4 3 209
4 11 5 1 19 1 17 2 13 5 16 6 8 17 12 16 0 16 10 0 2 20 18 20 15 4 250
5 1 17 16 17 12 0 10 16 12 16 20 3 5 19 3 7 2 19 2 0 14 8 15 15 5 249
6 4 9 8 12 12 15 13 13 8 10 14 5 1 14 3 7 18 1 8 16 8 2 15 4 6 220
7 8 17 13 1 2 8 6 4 19 16 12 0 3 18 3 7 10 10 16 19 5 0 5 19 7 221
8 14 1 19 20 7 15 18 13 12 4 16 15 0 20 4 13 10 10 12 19 14 12 15 12 8 295
9 11 1 3 8 16 15 18 13 16 16 0 6 5 8 17 0 10 10 18 14 14 16 5 9 9 249
10 16 9 3 4 7 20 6 13 5 4 6 15 12 4 20 7 18 1 8 9 1 6 0 9 10 203
11 16 11 17 6 18 12 14 16 8 16 4 5 15 12 4 20 2 19 18 20 15 6 5 0 11 279
12 19 8 7 19 1 5 2 7 19 16 20 14 3 8 0 13 18 1 15 15 5 14 5 16 12 250
13 12 3 17 12 13 5 7 20 4 4 14 12 8 16 17 13 10 10 5 5 12 18 5 4 13 246
14 6 5 1 0 20 17 2 7 15 4 14 5 15 1 9 4 10 10 12 4 1 10 15 1 14 188
15 6 19 13 8 4 5 18 7 15 16 0 17 8 4 11 16 2 19 8 15 15 20 10 19 15 275
16 18 17 17 12 19 3 14 7 8 4 14 5 12 16 17 13 10 10 4 1 6 0 5 8 16 240
17 9 19 19 1 13 0 10 4 8 4 6 15 19 6 12 4 10 10 15 9 6 8 5 16 17 228
18 9 15 17 16 8 20 20 7 12 16 6 15 12 12 17 13 18 10 8 1 6 16 15 11 18 300
19 4 11 4 3 8 14 0 13 12 10 4 5 17 2 4 13 10 10 0 12 6 4 0 5 19 171
20 19 3 10 3 12 6 7 7 19 16 8 20 8 12 16 7 0 19 2 6 0 2 20 11 20 233
21 0 3 10 17 8 5 2 0 1 4 14 17 20 0 9 4 10 10 20 18 19 14 5 5 21 215
22 20 17 12 8 16 10 14 16 1 16 4 5 19 1 3 20 4 10 12 11 6 12 15 20 22 272



Ranking   Travellers


Travellers

Board 1 None Vul - Dealer North
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 12   150 1 19
4 18 460   11 9
5 20   150 1 19
6 11   100 4 16
7 13 430   8 12
8 15 490   14 6
9 17 460   11 9
10 19 520   16 4
14 2 400   6 14
16 3 650   18 2
22 21 990   20 0
Board 2 N/S Vul - Dealer East
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 12 620   12 8
4 18 140   5 15
5 20 650   17 3
6 11 600   9 11
7 13 650   17 3
8 15   100 1 19
9 17   100 1 19
10 19 600   9 11
14 2 140   5 15
16 3 650   17 3
22 21 650   17 3
Board 3 E/W Vul - Dealer South
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 11   140 3 17
2 13   140 3 17
5 19 110   16 4
6 22   100 8 12
7 12 100   13 7
8 14 200   19 1
9 16   140 3 17
10 18   140 3 17
15 3 100   13 7
17 4 200   19 1
21 20   50 10 10
Board 4 Both Vul - Dealer West
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 11 210   14 6
2 13 170   8 12
5 19 600   17 3
6 22 180   12 8
7 12   100 1 19
8 14 630   20 0
9 16 170   8 12
10 18 150   4 16
15 3 170   8 12
17 4   100 1 19
21 20 600   17 3
Board 5 N/S Vul - Dealer North
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 22 50   4 16
2 12 680   19 1
3 14   590 0 20
5 18 500   12 8
6 21 500   12 8
7 11   100 2 18
8 13 100   7 13
9 15 620   16 4
10 17 100   7 13
16 4 680   19 1
20 19 500   12 8
Board 6 E/W Vul - Dealer East
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 22   110 10 10
2 12   100 15 5
3 14   150 3 17
5 18   180 0 20
6 21   100 15 5
7 11   120 8 12
8 13   100 15 5
9 15   100 15 5
10 17   50 20 0
16 4   150 3 17
20 19   140 6 14
Board 7 Both Vul - Dealer South
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 21 650   18 2
2 11 140   6 14
3 13 620   13 7
4 15 100   2 18
6 20 620   13 7
7 22 140   6 14
8 12 650   18 2
9 14 650   18 2
10 16 140   6 14
17 5 200   10 10
19 18   110 0 20
Board 8 None Vul - Dealer West
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 21   420 20 0
2 11   460 4 16
3 13   480 0 20
4 15   450 13 7
6 20   450 13 7
7 22   460 4 16
8 12   450 13 7
9 14   450 13 7
10 16   450 13 7
17 5   460 4 16
19 18   450 13 7
Board 9 E/W Vul - Dealer North
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 20   630 1 19
2 22 100   19 1
3 12   630 1 19
4 14   600 5 15
5 16   150 12 8
6 19   180 8 12
7 21 100   19 1
8 11   150 12 8
9 13   120 16 4
10 15   600 5 15
18 17   150 12 8
Board 10 Both Vul - Dealer East
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 20   600 4 16
2 22   600 4 16
3 12   600 4 16
4 14 100   16 4
5 16 100   16 4
6 19   120 10 10
7 21 100   16 4
8 11   600 4 16
9 13 100   16 4
10 15   600 4 16
18 17 100   16 4
Board 11 None Vul - Dealer South
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 19 1010   16 4
2 21 510   6 14
3 11 1010   16 4
4 13 510   6 14
5 15 1100   20 0
7 20 980   12 8
8 22 1010   16 4
9 12 460   0 20
10 14 510   6 14
17 16 510   6 14
18 6 510   6 14
Board 12 N/S Vul - Dealer West
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 19 0   15 5
2 21   140 3 17
3 11 0   15 5
4 13   100 8 12
5 15   140 3 17
7 20   180 0 20
8 22 0   15 5
9 12   110 6 14
10 14 0   15 5
17 16 0   15 5
18 6 0   15 5
Board 13 Both Vul - Dealer North
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 18 100   8 12
2 20 140   12 8
3 22   200 1 19
4 12 170   17 3
5 14   100 5 15
6 17   200 1 19
9 11   100 5 15
10 13 140   12 8
16 15 140   12 8
19 7 170   17 3
21 8 620   20 0
Board 14 None Vul - Dealer East
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 18   50 8 12
2 20   50 8 12
3 22 150   19 1
4 12 50   12 8
5 14 150   19 1
6 17 90   14 6
9 11   50 8 12
10 13   80 4 16
16 15 100   16 4
19 7   100 2 18
21 8   150 0 20
Board 15 N/S Vul - Dealer South
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 17   400 8 12
2 19 50   16 4
3 21   110 11 9
4 11 50   16 4
5 13   430 3 17
6 16   430 3 17
7 18   430 3 17
10 12 150   20 0
15 14   110 11 9
20 8 50   16 4
22 9   430 3 17
Board 16 E/W Vul - Dealer West
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 17 150   16 4
2 19 120   7 13
3 21 150   16 4
4 11 90   0 20
5 13 120   7 13
6 16 120   7 13
7 18 120   7 13
10 12 120   7 13
15 14 150   16 4
20 8 120   7 13
22 9 180   20 0
Board 17 None Vul - Dealer North
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 16   450 10 10
2 18   480 2 18
3 20 50   20 0
4 22   430 16 4
5 12   480 2 18
6 15   230 18 2
7 17   450 10 10
8 19   450 10 10
11 10   480 2 18
14 13   450 10 10
21 9   450 10 10
Board 18 N/S Vul - Dealer East
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 16   480 10 10
2 18   480 10 10
3 20   510 1 19
4 22   480 10 10
5 12   420 19 1
6 15   510 1 19
7 17   480 10 10
8 19   480 10 10
11 10   420 19 1
14 13   480 10 10
21 9   480 10 10
Board 19 E/W Vul - Dealer South
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 15 110   12 8
2 17   100 5 15
3 19 400   20 0
4 21   200 0 20
5 11   150 2 18
6 14   50 8 12
7 16 170   16 4
8 18 110   12 8
9 20 200   18 2
13 12   100 5 15
22 10 110   12 8
Board 20 Both Vul - Dealer West
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
1 15   500 5 15
2 17   200 11 9
3 19   400 8 12
4 21   600 2 18
5 11   660 0 20
6 14   130 16 4
7 16   100 19 1
8 18   100 19 1
9 20   150 14 6
13 12   500 5 15
22 10   200 11 9
Board 21 N/S Vul - Dealer North
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
2 16 660   14 6
3 18 660   14 6
4 20 690   20 0
5 22 660   14 6
6 13 630   8 12
7 15 150   5 15
8 17 660   14 6
9 19 660   14 6
10 21 110   1 19
12 11 150   5 15
14 1 110   1 19
Board 22 E/W Vul - Dealer East
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
2 16 200   20 0
3 18   650 4 16
4 20   50 18 2
5 22   300 8 12
6 13   750 2 18
7 15   850 0 20
8 17   150 12 8
9 19   100 16 4
10 21   600 6 14
12 11   130 14 6
14 1   230 10 10
Board 23 Both Vul - Dealer South
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
3 17 620   15 5
4 19 630   20 0
5 21 620   15 5
6 12 620   15 5
7 14   100 5 15
8 16 620   15 5
9 18   100 5 15
10 20   200 0 20
11 22   100 5 15
13 1   100 5 15
15 2 600   10 10
Board 24 None Vul - Dealer West
Pairs Scores MPs
NS EW NS EW NS EW
3 17 50   4 16
4 19 150   15 5
5 21 150   15 5
6 12 50   4 16
7 14 250   19 1
8 16 110   12 8
9 18 100   9 11
10 20 100   9 11
11 22   110 0 20
13 1 50   4 16
15 2 250   19 1

Ranking

Results produced on Wednesday 26 March 2014 at 5:01 PM

----- Original Message -----
From: Jean Dumont
To: Simon Margutti
Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 5:04 PM
Subject: Bridge Results